Events Calendar

December 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
Upgraded Club Championship--Parnter needed!

Saturday: Dec 2, 2017



3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Club Championship Game

Monday: Dec 11, 2017



12
Club Championship Game

Tuesday: Dec 12, 2017



13
Club Championship Game

Wednesday: Dec 13, 2017



14
Club Championship Game

Thursday: Dec 14, 2017



15
Club Championship Game

Friday: Dec 15, 2017



16
Club Championship Game

Saturday: Dec 16, 2017



Christmas Party and Potluck--Partner Needed!

Saturday: Dec 16, 2017



17
18
19
20
6:00 pm ACBL-Wide International Fund Game. Partner Needed!

Wednesday: Dec 20, 2017; 6:00 pm



21
22
23
24
Bridge Center Closed for Christmas

Sunday: Dec 24, 2017



25
Bridge Center Closed for Christmas

Monday: Dec 25, 2017



26
27
28
29
30
31
1:00 pm New Year's Eve Game-Partner needed!

Sunday: Dec 31, 2017; 1:00 pm



      

Today's Date : Dec 17, 2017
[ BACK ]