Events Calendar

June 2024

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
12:00 pm Club Championship Game

Monday: Jun 3, 2024; 12:00 pm



4
12:00 pm Unit Championship Game

Tuesday: Jun 4, 2024; 12:00 pm



6:00 pm Club Championship Game 0-20 Newcomers

Tuesday: Jun 4, 2024; 6:00 pm



5
12:00 pm Club Championship Game

Wednesday: Jun 5, 2024; 12:00 pm



6
7
12:00 pm Club Championship Game

Friday: Jun 7, 2024; 12:00 pm



8
Kalamazoo Sectional

Saturday: Jun 8, 2024

  



9
Kalamazoo Sectional

Sunday: Jun 9, 2024

  



10
12:00 pm NAP Qualifying Game

Monday: Jun 10, 2024; 12:00 pm



11
12:00 pm NAP Qualifying Game

Tuesday: Jun 11, 2024; 12:00 pm



12
13
14
12:00 pm NAP Qualifying Game

Friday: Jun 14, 2024; 12:00 pm



15
16
17
12:00 pm Unit Championship Game

Monday: Jun 17, 2024; 12:00 pm



18
12:00 pm Club Championship Game

Tuesday: Jun 18, 2024; 12:00 pm



19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

Today's Date : Jun 21, 2024
[ BACK ]