Events Calendar

November 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
STaC Week

Wednesday: Nov 1, 2017



2
STaC Week

Thursday: Nov 2, 2017



3
STaC Week

Friday: Nov 3, 2017



4
STaC Week

Saturday: Nov 4, 2017



5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Monday: Nov 13, 2017



14
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Tuesday: Nov 14, 2017



15
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Wednesday: Nov 15, 2017



16
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Thursday: Nov 16, 2017



17
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Friday: Nov 17, 2017



18
Local Charity Week Game-Turkey Shoot

Saturday: Nov 18, 2017



19
20
21
ACBL-Wide Charity Game- 6 PM!

Tuesday: Nov 21, 2017



22
Bridge Center Closed for Thanksgiving

Wednesday: Nov 22, 2017



23
Bridge Center Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday: Nov 23, 2017



24
Party for Barb Harris

Friday: Nov 24, 2017



25
26
27
Unit Championship Game-Usual time!

Monday: Nov 27, 2017



28
Unit Championship Game-Usual time!

Tuesday: Nov 28, 2017



29
30
Unit Championship Game-Usual time!

Thursday: Nov 30, 2017



  

Today's Date : Dec 17, 2017
[ BACK ]