Upcoming Events
Dec 20 - ACBL-Wide International Fund Game...
Dec 24 - Bridge Center Closed for Christma...
Dec 25 - Bridge Center Closed for Christma...
Dec 31 - New Year's Eve Game-Partner neede...
Jan 01 - New Years Day Game-Partner Needed...
Jan 06 - Jackson Sectional-Bridge Club Clo...
Jan 15 - Club Championship Game- Regular t...
Jan 16 - Club Championship Game- Regular t...
Jan 17 - Club Championship Game- Regular t...
Jan 18 - Club Championship Game- Regular t...

Game Results

December 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
Afternoon

Friday: Dec 1, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2
Afternoon

Saturday: Dec 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

3
4
Afternoon

Monday: Dec 4, 2017



View Todays Game Results

5
* Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 5, 2017

Scoring corrections to board 1, 2 & 3.  Scored in the wrong direction



View Todays Game Results

6
Evening

Wednesday: Dec 6, 2017



View Todays Game Results

7
Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

8
Afternoon

Friday: Dec 8, 2017



View Todays Game Results

9
Afternoon

Saturday: Dec 9, 2017

Hand records have now been corrected.



View Todays Game Results

10
11
* Afternoon

Monday: Dec 11, 2017

Board 22 scored on the wrong side, Pairs 7 vs. 6.



View Todays Game Results

12
Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

13
Evening

Wednesday: Dec 13, 2017



View Todays Game Results

14
Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

15
Afternoon

Friday: Dec 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

16
Afternoon

Saturday: Dec 16, 2017



View Todays Game Results

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
  * indicates a corrected game file.

Today's Date : Dec 17, 2017
[ BACK ]