Upcoming Events
Mar 10 - Winter Party-Partner not needed!
Mar 12 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 13 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 14 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 15 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 16 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 17 - ACBL Charity Week Game
Mar 19 - ACBL-Wide Senior Pairs Game
Apr 07 - Lansing NLM Sectional
Apr 12 - Board of Directors Meeting

Game Results

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 1, 2018



View Todays Game Results

2
Afternoon

Friday: Feb 2, 2018



View Todays Game Results

3
Afternoon

Saturday: Feb 3, 2018



View Todays Game Results

4
5
* Afternoon

Monday: Feb 5, 2018

Corrected Score on Board 8.



View Todays Game Results

6
Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 6, 2018



View Todays Game Results

7
Evening

Wednesday: Feb 7, 2018



View Todays Game Results

8
Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 8, 2018



View Todays Game Results

9
10
Afternoon

Saturday: Feb 10, 2018



View Todays Game Results

11
12
Afternoon

Monday: Feb 12, 2018



View Todays Game Results

13
Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 13, 2018



View Todays Game Results

14
Evening

Wednesday: Feb 14, 2018



View Todays Game Results

15
Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 15, 2018



View Todays Game Results

16
Afternoon

Friday: Feb 16, 2018



View Todays Game Results

17
Afternoon

Saturday: Feb 17, 2018



View Todays Game Results

18
19
Afternoon

Monday: Feb 19, 2018



View Todays Game Results

20
Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 20, 2018



View Todays Game Results

21
Evening

Wednesday: Feb 21, 2018



View Todays Game Results

22
Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 22, 2018



View Todays Game Results

23
24
25
26
27
28
   
  * indicates a corrected game file.

Today's Date : Feb 23, 2018
[ BACK ]